Fellows of ARMS is a program which recognises individuals who have made an enduring and substantial contribution to research management as a practitioner, mentor, trainer or advocate in the research management profession.

2019 Recipients:

Janice Besch, NHMRC National Institute fir Dementia Research
Ms Michelle Duryea, Edith Cowan University
Ms Rochelle Finlay, JCU Connect
Professor Gayle Morris, UniSA (Adjunct)/Gayle Morris Consulting

2018 Recipients:

Professor Moira Clay, Moira Clay Consulting
Dr Tania Bezzobs, Executive Director, Swinburne Research

2017 Recipients: 

Ms Lyn Briarty, Strategic Advisor, Office of the DVC (Research and Innovation), The University of Newcastle
Professor Michael Khor, Director of RSO and Bibliometrics Analysis, Research Support Office, Nanyang Technological University
Dr Bryony Wakefield, Director, Research Decelopment, Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Science, The University of Melbourne