Our Members

ARMS acknowledges the generous financial support of our current Corporate and Small Corporate members as follows:


Australian National University 

Auckland University 

Australian Catholic University 

Bond University 

Cancer Council Australia 

Central Queensland University 

Charles Darwin University 

Charles Sturt University 


Curtin University 

Deakin University 

Edith Cowan University 

Federation University Australia 

Flinders University 

Griffith University 

James Cook University 

La Trobe University 

Macquarie University 

Massey University 

Ministry of Business Innovation &

Employment NZ 

Monash University 

Murdoch Children's Research Institute 

Murdoch University 

Nanyang Technological University 

Queensland University of Technology 

RMIT University 

Southern Cross University 

Swinburne University 

Sydney Children's Hospital Network 

Telethon Kids Institute  

The University of Adelaide  

The University of Melbourne 

The University of New South Wales 

The University of Newcastle 

The University of Queensland 

The University of Sydney 

The University of Western Australia  

University of Canberra 

University of New England 

University of South Australia 

University of Southern Queensland 

University of Tasmania 

University of Technology Sydney 

University of the Sunshine Coast 

University of Wollongong 

Victoria University 

Western Sydney University  

To become a member of an existing corporate membership – go to: https://www.researchmanagement.org.au/arms-membership and follow the directions.

Small Corporate Members

AgResearch Ltd

 Singapore Management University

The Walter and Eliza Hall Institute

of Medical Research 

Transport Accident Commission 

University of Notre Dame 

Victoria University of Wellington 

To become a member of an existing small corporate membership, please contact the ARMS Executive Office in the first instance ARMSFinance@researchmanagement.org.au