The New South Wales (NSW) Chapter Committee is a diverse group of research administrators and managers with a wide range of knowledge and skills.

The Chapter Co-Convenors are Tanya Karliychuk and Stephan Waibel. 

To contact the Co-Convenors email

Read more details on the NSW Chapter Committee

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Related Resources

Accreditation Modules