Professional development is one of the most valuable aspects of ARMS membership.

ARMS also supports its members' professional development through high-quality, targeted professional training and development programs; access to an accreditation program which recognizes research management as a profession, awards and access to our annual conference.

Membership of the Education and Professional Development Standing Committee comprises:

  • Convenor - Tania Tambia, RMIT
  • Board Liaison - Hannah Clarke, ACT Health
  • Board Liaison - Tania Bezzobs, Swinburne University
  • Christopher Morrissy, CSIRO
  • Monique O'Callaghan, University of Melbourne
  • Heather Thomas, University of Canterbury
  • Mark Hochman, Australasian Research Management Society

To contact chapter Convenor please contact