Fellows of ARMS

Fellows of ARMS

Fellows of ARMS is a program which recognises individuals who have made an enduring and substantial contribution to research management as a practitioner, mentor, trainer or advocate in the research management profession.

2019 Recipients:

Ms Janice Besch, NHMRC National Institute for Dementia Research 

Ms Michelle Duryea, Edith Cowan University

Ms Rochelle Finlay, JCU Connect

Professor Gayle Morris, UniSA (Adjunct)/Gayle Morris Consulting


2018 Recipients:

Professor Moira Clay, Moira Clay Consulting

Dr Tania Bezzobs, Executive Director, Swinburne Research  


2017 Recipients:

Ms Lyn Briarty, Strategic Advisor, Office of the DVC (Research and Innovation), The University of Newcastle

Professor Michael Khor, Director of RSO and Bibliometrics Analysis, Research Support Office, Nanyang Technological University

Dr Bryony Wakefield, Director, Research Development, Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences, The University of Melbourne