ARMA - Accredited Research Manager (Advanced) List

Listing of ARMA

The Society is pleased to announce each cohort of Accredited Research Managers (Advanced) or ARMAs (formerly Accredited Research Managers (Professional) or ARMPs). These are individuals that have stepped through an intensive development program for more senior research professionals. We formally congratulate the following ARMAs:  

2016 Cohort

  • Judy Alexander, The University of Newcastle
  • Tania Bezzobs, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Anne Louise Bulloch, The University of Queensland
  • Christine Casey, The University of Western Australia
  • Annette Harris, Charles Sturt University
  • Caroline Pratt, The University of Auckland
  • Maya Roberts, Flinders University
  • Anders Wennstrom, formerly The University of Melbourne (now Umeå University)
  • Claire White, Griffith University


2017 Cohort

  • Emily Brennan, Macquarie University
  • Monique O'Callaghan, The University of Melbourne
  • Helen Partridge, Monash University
  • Natalie Precians, Australian Catholic University
  • Robert Roche, University of Western Australia
  • Bryony Wakefield, The University of Melbourne
  • Lisa Yen, ARC Centre for Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders, Macquarie University
  • Tsharni Zazryn, Monash University


2018 Cohort

  • Gabrielle Bright
  • Emma Evans, Southern Cross University
  • Rosemary Keogh, Murdoch Children's Research Institute
  • Carina Marshall, University of Western Australia
  • Tara McLaren, Telethon Kids
  • Christiane Rupp, The University of Auckland
  • Liesel Senn, University of Technology Sydney
  • Ragini Singh, Australian National University
  • Chris Spargo, Menzies
  • Muriel Swijghuisen Reigersberg, The University of Sydney
  • Lisa van den Berg, Queensland University of Technology
  • Annie Xiao, The George Institute for Global Health