ARMS Board Elections 2019

2019 ARMS Board Elections

Candidates for the 2019 ballot now closed.

This election is to select the three (3) Committee Members for the Australasian Research Management Society (ARMS) Board. 
12 Committee Member nominations were deemed suitable for the 2019 election. Click the candidate's name to read their biography (candidates are listed alphabetically by surname). 

Tania Bezzobs

Maxine Bryant

Amanda Cleaver

Jodi Clyde-Smith

Jodieann Dawe

Stephen Hannan

Gordon McGurk

Tam Nguyen

Robert Rigby

Barbara Slattery

Chris Spargo

Sian Wright

Financial voting members of ARMS are eligible to vote and have been sent an email with the ballot details. Information on voting rights is available in Section 3 of the ARMS Constitution. If you have not received an email but believe you are eligible to vote in this election, please notify your Corporate Lead in the first instance.

Visit the ARMS Policies page for information on ARMS' voting and election processes.